CellCeuticals

The kind PR person at CellCeuticals®Skin Care is given me the opportunity to try out the CellCeuticals® Skin Care system so I can provide a real time review of their products.  I was amazed at the speed and professionalism of their customer service when I approached them with the opportunity to try their product and provide my real assessment of the products.  Not only were they very friendly and professional but they were extremely quick in shipping the products to me. 

The five nicely packaged containers came with instructions in the box of two of the products along with two pages of paperwork explaining their “revolutionary” approach to anti-aging.   The paperwork focuses on the fact that not everyone is a candidate for plastic surgery and these products provide an alternative to going under the knife.  As I noted in the other blogs on CellCeuticals® Skin Care, two people created or developed this skin treatment regiment.   One of the co-developers, Dr. Garth Fisher, states he is able to “offer a clinically effective skin treatment system for those who are not ready for plastic surgery.”   Dr. Fisher is also Bruce Jenner’s plastic surgeon and his family claim to use the products as well.

CellCeuticals®Skin Care is claimed to be a new generation of bio-treatments that apply cellular science advancements.  The CellCeuticals®Growth Factor Peptide (GFP) Cellular Complex combines next generation lipopeptides, retinol and antioxidants in their proprietary nanemulsion delivery system that targets cellular skin aging.  This GFP Cellular Complex triggers cellular stimulation to encourage the regeneration of vital proteins responsible for firmer, thicker and youthful looking skin. 

A clinical trial was conducted by Stephens and Associates over an eight week period with the following results:

  1. Diminish visible wrinkles by 36%
  2. Decrease the appearance of the deepest wrinkle depth by 45%
  3. Renew skin smoothness by 64%
  4. Refine skin texture by 31%
  5. Reveal skin radiance by 33%
  6. Revitalize skin tone by 24%
  7. Restore skin firmness by 20%
  8. Replenish skin moisture by 48%
  9. Reduce skin redness by 87%

Today, I used the Extremely Gentle Skin Cleanser and it had a subtle lather and made my face feel clean with no residue.  I also used the NeoCell Micro-Resurfacing Skin Treatment (use only 1-2 times a week) and I could definitely feel the micro-minerals at work resurfacing my skin.  I felt no burn or redness after using it for two minutes.  After that, I used the Extreme Defense Anti-Cell Damage Skin Treatment and my face feels very smooth, soft and no greasy residue.   Tonight, I will use the CellGenesis Regenerative Skin Treatment (use only at night).

According to their website, https://www.cellceuticalskincare.com/pages.php?pageid=8, in two weeks, I will start to see results and I can’t wait!

There is a limited time offer to try out the program for $39.95 plus Shipping/Handling.  If anyone else tries it, please comment so I can see how it worked for you.  I will provide updates each week.